Fees

Fees

aquaDucks offers a year-round swimming programme for students of all ages. Our billing takes place every month. 

aquaDucks venues:

January to November Fee

Weekday Fee: $150.00 (incl. GST: $160.50)

Weekend Fee: $160.00 (incl. GST: $171.20)

 

December Fee*

Weekday Fee: $112.50 (incl. GST: $120.38)

Weekend Fee: $120.00 (incl. GST: $128.40)

* There will be a one (1) week school break in the last week of December

 

Hollandse Club Fees:

You may find them here

Swiss Club Fees:

Kindly contact swiss@aquaducks.com.sg

Term
Date
Duration
Term Fees (excl. GST)
Public Holidays / Term Breaks
Term 1 20197 January
to
7 April 2019
13 weeks$414 (weekday) / $438(weekend)

7 Days

4 February 2019, Monday to
10 February 2019, Sunday (Chinese New Year)

Term 2 20198 April
to
30 June
12 weeks$414 (weekday) / $438(weekend)

4 Days

19 April 2019, Friday (Good Friday)
1 May 2019, Wednesday (Labour Day)
19 May 2019, Sunday (Vesak Day)
5 June 2019, Wednesday (Hari Raya Puasa)

Term 3 20191 July
to
22 September
12 weeks$414 (weekday) / $438(weekend)

3 Days

9 August 2019, Friday (National Day)
11 August 2019, Sunday (Hari Raya Haji)
12 August 2019, Monday (PH in lieu)

Term 4 201923 September to
22 December
13 weeks$448.50 (weekday) / $474.50 (weekend)

1 Day

27 October 2019, Sunday (Deepavali)
28 October 2019, Monday (PH in lieu)

Private
Lessons

1 on 1

30 minutes: $60
45 minutes: $90
60 minutes: $120

2 on 1

30 minutes: $90
45 minutes: $135
60 minutes: $180

Available to age 5 years and above, including adults. Timings on request.
Private lessons on our pool locations only.

 BREAK

23 December 2019 – 1 January 2020

* Term 1/2019 will be a 13-week term but 1 week will not be chargeable due to the CNY holiday week